Event Type
PACE Faces of Iowa State Harvester Artist Lofts

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Dec. 21  |  5:00 PM Faces of Iowa State
PACE Faces of Iowa State Harvester Artist Lofts

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, Dec. 22  |  12:00 PM Faces of Iowa State
PACE Faces of Iowa State Harvester Artist Lofts

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Dec. 23  |  12:00 PM Faces of Iowa State
PACE Faces of Iowa State Harvester Artist Lofts

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Dec. 28  |  5:00 PM Faces of Iowa State
PACE Faces of Iowa State Harvester Artist Lofts

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, Dec. 29  |  12:00 PM Faces of Iowa State
PACE Faces of Iowa State Harvester Artist Lofts

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Dec. 30  |  12:00 PM Faces of Iowa State
Chanticleer Little Women the Musical Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Jan. 18  |  7:30 PM Little Women the Musical
Chanticleer Little Women the Musical Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, Jan. 19  |  7:30 PM Little Women the Musical
Chanticleer Little Women the Musical Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Jan. 20  |  2:00 PM Little Women the Musical
Chanticleer Little Women the Musical Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Jan. 25  |  7:30 PM Little Women the Musical
Chanticleer Little Women the Musical Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, Jan. 26  |  7:30 PM Little Women the Musical
Chanticleer Little Women the Musical Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Jan. 27  |  2:00 PM Little Women the Musical
Chanticleer Little Foxes Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Mar. 22  |  7:30 PM The Little Foxes
Chanticleer Little Foxes Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Mar. 22  |  7:30 PM The Little Foxes
Chanticleer Little Foxes Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Mar. 24  |  2:00 PM The Little Foxes
Chanticleer Little Foxes Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Mar. 29  |  7:30 PM The Little Foxes
Chanticleer Little Foxes Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, Mar. 30  |  7:30 PM The Little Foxes
Chanticleer Little Foxes Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Mar. 31  |  2:00 PM The Little Foxes
American Midwest Ballet The Wizard of Oz Orpheum Theater

Omaha, NE

Saturday, May. 4  |  7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz
Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, May. 31  |  7:30 PM My Fair Lady
Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Jun. 2  |  2:00 PM My Fair Lady
Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Jun. 7  |  7:30 PM My Fair Lady
Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, Jun. 8  |  7:30 PM My Fair Lady
Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Jun. 9  |  2:00 PM My Fair Lady