Event Type
class Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Jul. 30  |  6:30 PM PACE Ceramics Class - Mud & Merlot
Nelson Gallery Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Jul. 31  |  12:00 PM Anne & John P. Nelson Gallery - Gallery Hours
class Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Jul. 31  |  1:00 PM PACE Ceramics Class - Youth Ceramics
Kanesville Symphony Orchestra "Wet Ink" Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Thursday, Aug. 5  |  7:30 PM Kanesville Symphony Orchestra "Wet Ink"
Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Aug. 6  |  5:00 PM Pop Up Restaurant Featuring Chef Around the Block
Kanesville Symphony Orchestra "Wet Ink" Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Aug. 8  |  3:30 PM Kanesville Symphony Orchestra "Wet Ink"
Jewelry Making Class Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Aug. 20  |  6:30 PM PACE Jewelry Making
PACE'S FOURTH FRIDAYS Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Aug. 27  |  5:00 PM PACE'S Fourth Fridays

August 27th | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

class Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Aug. 27  |  6:30 PM PACE Ceramics Class - Mud & Merlot
Chanticleer Music Man Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Sep. 10  |  7:30 PM Chanticleer Community Theater Music Man
Chanticleer Music Man Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, Sep. 11  |  7:30 PM Chanticleer Community Theater Music Man
Chanticleer Music Man Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Sep. 12  |  2:00 PM Chanticleer Community Theater Music Man
Chanticleer Music Man Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Sep. 17  |  7:30 PM Chanticleer Community Theater Music Man
Chanticleer Music Man Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, Sep. 18  |  7:30 PM Chanticleer Community Theater Music Man
Chanticleer Music Man Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Sep. 19  |  2:00 PM Chanticleer Community Theater Music Man
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Nov. 20  |  2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Nov. 20  |  7:30 PM The Nutcracker
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Sunday, Nov. 21  |  2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Orpheum Theater

Omaha, NE

Saturday, Dec. 4  |  2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Orpheum Theater

Omaha, NE

Saturday, Dec. 4  |  7:30 PM The Nutcracker
Orpheum Theater

Omaha, NE

Sunday, Dec. 5  |  2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Feb. 26  |  7:30 PM MOMENTUM
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Sunday, Feb. 27  |  2:00 PM MOMENTUM
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Apr. 2  |  7:30 PM Swing, Swing, Swing!
Orpheum Theater

Omaha, NE

Saturday, Apr. 9  |  7:30 PM Swing, Swing, Swing!
Solo Dancer AMB Virtual

Located on our website.

Thursday, Jun. 2  |  7:00 PM Going Solo

In this groundbreaking series, we’ve challenged AMB company dancers to explore solo works that reflect their personal visions, as interpreted by documentary filmmaker Lance Glenn. As each work is complete, it will be premiering on American Midwest Ballet’s website and social media channels. Organize an online watch party now, and start getting ready for the premiere of the Going Solo series! Learn More