Event Type
American Midwest Ballet The Wizard of Oz Orpheum Theater

Omaha, NE

Saturday, May. 4  |  7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz
Celebrate CB - Clean Sweep Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Tuesday, May. 14  |  5:30 PM Celebrate CB
celebrate cb Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Thursday, May. 16  |  4:30 PM Celebrate CB - Farmer's Market & Superhero Night
Celebrate CB Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, May. 18  |  10:30 AM Celebrate CB - CB Rolling Along Parade
damaged jenny Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, May. 18  |  1:00 PM Celebrate CB - Damaged Jenny
Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, May. 31  |  7:30 PM My Fair Lady
Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Jun. 2  |  2:00 PM My Fair Lady
Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Jun. 7  |  7:30 PM My Fair Lady
Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, Jun. 8  |  7:30 PM My Fair Lady
Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Jun. 9  |  2:00 PM My Fair Lady
pam Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Wednesday, Jun. 12  |  6:30 PM Pam & The Pearls
movies Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Jun. 14  |  8:45 PM Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
sahs Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Wednesday, Jun. 19  |  6:30 PM Kaylyn Sahs
movies Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Jun. 21  |  8:45 PM Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory
confidentials Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Wednesday, Jun. 26  |  6:30 PM The Confidentials
movies Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Jun. 28  |  8:45 PM Zootopia
marcos Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Wednesday, Jul. 10  |  6:30 PM Marcos & Sabor
movies Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Jul. 12  |  8:45 PM North By Northwest
obb Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Wednesday, Jul. 17  |  6:30 PM Omaha Big Band
movies Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Jul. 19  |  8:45 PM Inside Out
blue Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Wednesday, Jul. 24  |  6:30 PM Blue House with The Rent to Own Horns
movies Bayliss Park

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Jul. 26  |  8:45 PM Coco