Event Type
logo Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Nov. 15  |  7:30 PM Farewell 830
logo Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, Nov. 16  |  7:30 PM Farewell 830
logo Chanticleer Community Theater

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Nov. 17  |  2:00 PM Farewell 830
nutcracker Arts Center at Iowa Western Community College

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Nov. 24  |  2:00 PM The Nutcracker
nutcracker Orpheum Theater

Omaha, NE

Saturday, Dec. 7  |  2:00 PM The Nutcracker
nutcracker Orpheum Theater

Omaha, NE

Saturday, Dec. 7  |  7:30 PM The Nutcracker
nutcracker Orpheum Theater

Omaha, NE

Sunday, Dec. 8  |  2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Music Man Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Mar. 13  |  7:30 PM The Music Man
Music Man Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, Mar. 14  |  7:30 PM The Music Man
Music Man Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Mar. 15  |  2:00 PM The Music Man
Music Man Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, Mar. 20  |  7:30 PM The Music Man
Music Man Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, Mar. 21  |  7:30 PM The Music Man
Music Man Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, Mar. 22  |  2:00 PM The Music Man
swing Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, Apr. 4  |  7:30 PM Swing, Swing, Swing!
swing Orpheum Theater

Omaha, NE

Saturday, Apr. 11  |  7:30 PM Swing, Swing, Swing!
Joseph Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, May. 15  |  7:30 PM Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Joseph Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, May. 16  |  7:30 PM Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Joseph Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, May. 17  |  2:00 PM Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Joseph Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Friday, May. 22  |  7:30 PM Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Joseph Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, May. 23  |  7:30 PM Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Joseph Pottawattamie Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, May. 24  |  2:00 PM Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat