Event Type
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Feb. 23 | 4:00 PM PACE | Hoff Fourth Friday
McCormick's 1894 Bar
Friday, Feb. 23 | 5:00 PM PACE | Chef Around the Block
McCormick's 1894 Bar
Friday, Feb. 23 | 6:00 PM PACE | Turnin' Gears
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Feb. 23 | 6:00 PM PACE | Studio Artists Open Hours
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Feb. 23 | 6:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Feb. 23 | 6:30 PM PACE | Cabernet & Carving
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Feb. 23 | 7:00 PM PACE Speaker Series | Ted Wheeler & Jeff Koterba
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Feb. 24 | 12:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Feb. 24 | 1:00 PM PACE | Youth Ceramics
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Feb. 24 | 2:30 PM PACE | Youth Painting
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Feb. 24 | 4:00 PM PACE | Youth Makers Lab
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Mar. 1 | 6:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Mar. 1 | 7:30 PM PACE | Chrome Horse: The Bob Dylan Tribute
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 2 | 9:00 AM AMBallet School | March Classes
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 2 | 12:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 2 | 1:00 PM PACE | Youth Ceramics
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 2 | 2:30 PM PACE | Youth Painting
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 2 | 4:00 PM PACE | Youth Makers Lab
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Mar. 8 | 6:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
McCormick's 1894 Bar
Friday, Mar. 8 | 6:00 PM PACE | Bookish Trivia
McCormick's 1894 Bar
Friday, Mar. 8 | 7:15 PM PACE | Open Mic Night
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 9 | 12:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 9 | 1:00 PM PACE | Youth Ceramics
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 9 | 2:30 PM PACE | Youth Painting
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 9 | 4:00 PM PACE | Youth Makers Lab
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 9 | 5:00 PM PACE | Teen Pottery Throwing
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Thursday, Mar. 14 | 7:30 PM Chanticleer Theater | On Golden Pond
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Mar. 15 | 6:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Mar. 15 | 7:30 PM Chanticleer Theater | On Golden Pond
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 16 | 12:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 16 | 1:00 PM PACE | Youth Ceramics
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 16 | 2:30 PM PACE | Youth Painting
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 16 | 4:00 PM PACE | Youth Makers Lab
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 16 | 7:30 PM Chanticleer Theater | On Golden Pond
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Sunday, Mar. 17 | 2:00 PM Chanticleer Theater | On Golden Pond
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Sunday, Mar. 17 | 6:30 PM Chanticleer Theater | A Chorus Line Auditions
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Monday, Mar. 18 | 6:30 PM Chanticleer Theater | A Chorus Line Auditions
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Thursday, Mar. 21 | 7:30 PM Chanticleer Theater | On Golden Pond
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Mar. 22 | 4:00 PM PACE | Hoff Fourth Friday
McCormick's 1894 Bar
Friday, Mar. 22 | 5:30 PM PACE | LIVE Music w/ Andrew Bailie
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Mar. 22 | 6:00 PM PACE | Studio Artists Open Hours
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Mar. 22 | 6:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Mar. 22 | 7:30 PM Chanticleer Theater | On Golden Pond
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 23 | 12:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 23 | 1:00 PM PACE | Youth Ceramics
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 23 | 2:30 PM PACE | Youth Painting
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 23 | 4:00 PM PACE | Youth Makers Lab
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 23 | 7:30 PM Chanticleer Theater | On Golden Pond
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Sunday, Mar. 24 | 2:00 PM Chanticleer Theater | On Golden Pond
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Mar. 29 | 6:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Mar. 29 | 6:30 PM PACE | Cookin’ with Kirby
McCormick's 1894 Bar
Friday, Mar. 29 | 6:30 PM PACE | Silent Book Club
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Mar. 29 | 7:00 PM PACE | My Life is a Circus: Aerialist Speaker
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 30 | 12:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 30 | 1:00 PM PACE | Youth Ceramics
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 30 | 2:30 PM PACE | Youth Painting
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Mar. 30 | 4:00 PM PACE | Youth Makers Lab
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Monday, Apr. 1 | 4:30 PM AMBallet School | April Classes
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Apr. 5 | 6:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Apr. 6 | 12:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Apr. 12 | 6:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Apr. 12 | 7:30 PM KSO | Rock Through The Ages
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Apr. 13 | 12:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Apr. 13 | 7:30 PM KSO | Rock Through The Ages
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Apr. 19 | 6:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Apr. 20 | 12:00 PM PACE | Hometown Heroes Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Apr. 26 | 6:00 PM PACE | Studio Artists Open Hours
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Apr. 27 | 7:30 PM American Midwest Ballet | Cinderella
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Sunday, Apr. 28 | 2:00 PM American Midwest Ballet | Cinderella
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Wednesday, May. 1 | 4:00 PM AMBallet School | May Classes
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Thursday, May. 9 | 7:30 PM Chanticleer Theater | A Chorus Line
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, May. 10 | 7:30 PM Chanticleer Theater | A Chorus Line
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, May. 11 | 7:30 PM Chanticleer Theater | A Chorus Line
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Sunday, May. 12 | 2:00 PM Chanticleer Theater | A Chorus Line
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Thursday, May. 16 | 7:30 PM Chanticleer Theater | A Chorus Line
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, May. 17 | 7:30 PM Chanticleer Theater | A Chorus Line
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, May. 18 | 7:30 PM Chanticleer Theater | A Chorus Line
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Sunday, May. 19 | 2:00 PM Chanticleer Theater | A Chorus Line
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, May. 24 | 6:30 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, May. 31 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Jun. 1 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Jun. 7 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Jun. 8 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Wednesday, Jun. 12 | 8:15 AM PACE | Youth Summer Camps: Indigenous Perspectives The Art of Exploration
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Thursday, Jun. 13 | 8:15 AM PACE | Youth Summer Camps: Indigenous Perspectives The Art of Exploration
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Jun. 14 | 8:15 AM PACE | Youth Summer Camps: Indigenous Perspectives The Art of Exploration
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Jun. 14 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Jun. 15 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Jun. 21 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Jun. 22 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Jun. 28 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Jun. 29 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Jul. 5 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Jul. 6 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Wednesday, Jul. 10 | 8:15 AM PACE | Youth Summer Camps: Calculating Nature’s Beauty
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Thursday, Jul. 11 | 8:15 AM PACE | Youth Summer Camps: Calculating Nature’s Beauty
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Jul. 12 | 8:15 AM PACE | Youth Summer Camps: Calculating Nature’s Beauty
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Jul. 12 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Jul. 13 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Jul. 19 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Jul. 20 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Jul. 26 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Jul. 27 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Aug. 2 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Aug. 3 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Aug. 9 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Aug. 10 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Aug. 16 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Aug. 17 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Aug. 23 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Aug. 24 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Aug. 30 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Aug. 31 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Sep. 6 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Sep. 7 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Sep. 13 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Sep. 14 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Sep. 20 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Sep. 21 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Friday, Sep. 27 | 6:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit
Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center (HFACC)
Saturday, Sep. 28 | 12:00 PM PACE | PACE New Masters 2024 Exhibit