Our board of directors is made up of dedicated individuals from all segments of our community. Thanks to their vision and determination, the Hoff Family Arts & Culture Center has become a dynamic reality!

Board Members

Nikki Tiarks - President
Pam Beall Hill
Anne Bowen Fischer
Tim German
Patti Hannan
Abby Jares
Lea LaFerla
Kyle McGinn
Richard Miller
Andrew Peters
Denise Putman
Kathleen Pyper


Nikki Rauth
Kathy Rieger
Thomas Roberts
Chris Russell
Sara Thornton
Emma Chance

Brenda Mainwaring
Jeff Jorgensen
Matt Walsh
Danna Kehm